Calendar

Glen Lake Elementary

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
PTO Board Meeting
-
Mon, Jan 10
PTO Meeting
-
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Sat, Jan 15